Tata Mapa

Editor-in-Chief

t.mapa@imv.com.sg

 

Stephanie L. Jesena

Associate Editor

s.jesena@imv.com.sg

 

Katsu Modomo

Art Director

k.modomo@imv.com.sg

For advertising inquiries, please contact:

Chris Tan

Corporate Sales Director

Cell number: + 63 917 124 55 26

Landline: +63 2 903 53 99 (ext.203)

chris.tan@imv.com.sg

For Marketing & PR inquiries, please contact:

Hanna Mari P. Ando

Brand Manager

Cell number: + 63 917 621 74 13

Landline: +63 2 903 53 99 (ext.215)

h.ando@imv.com.sg

Aizel Dolom

Digital Content Editor

a.dolom@imv.com.sg

RINA A. LAREZA

Distribution Director

Cell number: +63 917 622 43 67

Landline: +63 2 903 53 99 (ext.212)

r.lareza@imv.com.sg

 

ANNE MICHELLE H. CRUZ

Circulation Manager

Cell number: +639 17 704 55 59

Landline: +63 2 903 53 99 (ext.214)

m.cruz@imv.com.sg

 

NANCY H. BAYBAY

Logistics Manager

Cell number: +639 17 623 46 99

Landline: +63 2 903 53 99 (ext.211)

n.baybay@imv.com.sg

 

MARIEL O. MORENO

Logistics Assistant

Cell number: +639 19 584 60 39

Landline: +63 2 903 53 99 (ext.213)

m.moreno@imv.com.sg

9th Floor Polaris Center

48 Polaris Street

Makati City, Philippines 1209

Landline : +63 2 903 53 99

Email: imvph@imv.com.sg

Input your search keywords and press Enter.